Language english Contacts . Bonn . Sales

Thomas-Eisen
 
Materials
   
Contacts
Sprache deutsch de        

Head of Sales
     
Matthias Esser Fon. 0049 (0)228 439-10  
Qualified Business Fax. 0049 (0)228 439-88  
Management Graduate m.esser@thomas-eisen.de  
     
Sales on left bank of the Rhine and in Cologne
     
Achim Böhme Fon. 0049 (0)228 439-42  
  Fax. 0049 (0)228 439-96  
  a.boehme@thomas-eisen.de  
     
Stefan Gerhard Fon. 0049 (0)228 439-15  
  Fax. 0049 (0)228 439-96  
  s.gerhard@thomas-eisen.de  
     
Josef Menden Fon. 0049 (0)228 439-19  
  Fax. 0049 (0)228 439-39  
  j.menden@thomas-eisen.de  
     
Michael Kohnke Fon. 0049 (0)228/439-11  
  Fax. 0049 (0)228 439-99  
  m.kohnke@thomas-eisen.de  
     
Travelling Sales  
     
Achim Böhme Fon. 0172 2726008  
  a.boehme@thomas-eisen.de  
     
Sales on right bank of the Rhine excluding Cologne
     
Bernd Brenig Fon. 0049 (0)228 439-35  
Deputy Sales Manager Fax. 0049 (0)228 439-93  
  b.brenig@thomas-eisen.de  
     
Andres Camino Fon. 0049 (0)228 439-13  
  Fax. 0049 (0)228 439-99  
  a.camino@thomas-eisen.de  
     
Matthias Napieraj Fon. 0049 (0)228 439-38  
  Fax. 0049 (0)228 439-99  
  m.napieraj@thomas-eisen.de  
     
Travelling Sales  
     
Rudolf Mohren Fon. 0172 2726009  
  r.mohren@thomas-eisen.de  
     
Norbert Lynen Fon. 0175 4122223  
  Fax. 0049 (0)228 439-99  
  n.lynen@thomas-eisen.de  
     
Dealer Sales
     
Georg Larscheid Fon. 0049 (0)228 439-41  
  Fax. 0049 (0)228 439-49  
  g.larscheid@thomas-eisen.de  
     

Consult us.

We are experienced professionals who will find a solution for the task at hand.


Thomas-Eisenhandel GmbH · Holtorfer Str. 27
D-53229 Bonn-Beuel . Phone:0049 (0)228/439-0
Fax:0049 (0)228/439-99 . info@thomas-eisen.de

Subsidiary · Carl-Benz-Str. 12
D-53879 Euskirchen . Phone:0049 (0)2251/65049-0 Fax:0049 (0)2251/65049-99 . info@thomas-eisen.de